PAK vs AUS Live Streaming: Find out when, where, and how to watch the second semi-final match between Pakistan and Australia today.

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming
PAK vs AUS Live Streaming

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming: The second semi-final of the T20 World Cup, which is being held in the United Arab Emirates and Oman today, will be played between Pakistan and Australia. Pakistan’s team has won all of its matches while performing admirably in this tournament.

At the same time, Australia was forced to accept defeat in front of England. Australia’s David Warner has returned to form, and Mitchell Mars has also scored a lot of runs, but Pakistan’s entire team appears to be in sync. As a result, Pakistan’s team appears to be stronger.

Although Australia has more experience in knockout matches, this team is extremely dangerous in big games. Even in the semi-finals, Australia can put pressure on Pakistan. Let’s get all the details on the match’s broadcast and online telecast.

When is the Pakistan-Australia match scheduled to take place?

Pakistan and Australia will face off in the second semi-final of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on Thursday, November 11.

Read- Venkatesh Iyer: all Rounder In All Field, Biography

Where will the Pakistan-Australia T20 match be played?

The match will take place at Dubai’s Sports City Cricket Stadium.

When is the game going to take place?

The match toss will take place at 7:00 PM IST, and the first ball will be bowled at 7:30 PM.

Where can I watch live sporting events?

This match between Pakistan and Australia can be seen in multiple languages on Star Sports Network channels. It can be seen in other regional languages besides Hindi-English.

Where can I watch PAK vs AUS Live Streaming?

With a live streaming subscription, you can watch the match online on Disney+Hotstar.

You can join our Telegram Channel to see Pakistan Vs Australia for free.

Both teams’ probable starting lineups

David Warner, Aaron Finch (C), Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, and Josh Hazlewood for Australia.

Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, and Shaheen Afridi for Pakistan.

Sharing Is Caring: